Dark Knits Boutique: Divinity Anthology

The other week I got to model for Dark Knits Boutique at The Raw Artists showcase – an event for local artists to showcase their work. I was asked last year to walk in the show as well and when I was asked back, I was thrilled.

This year the theme was “Divinity Anthology”. My outfit was based around Osiris – the Egyptian god, usually identified as the god of death, afterlife, and/or the underworld. My outfit was gorgeous and oh so golden!

Mainline Photography was there as we were getting ready to snap some photos of our looks before we hit the runway. She was lovely to work with and got some gorgeous photos I am so excited to share!

1-11

The lighting seemed to work out perfectly, and the colours of the whole outfit were really just beautiful. This is one of my favorite photos – it looks so mythical and majestic!

1-12

Dark Knits made every inch of this outfit – wings and headdress included. This gal is amazing at creating out of this world designs and outfits. The entire collection was divine!

1-4

Dark Knits Boutique makes made to measure and order corsets for any need you may have – cosplay, wedding, every day… Go check them out on facebook to see of their work.

My beautiful make up was done by Vampire Nomad Palette .This oh so lovely lady is a pleasure to work with and comes highly recommended. My hair was executed by A.RaeBeauty.

1-13

Dont forget to follow The Deluxe Dollhouse on facebook and instagram @thedeluxedollhouse

Leave a Reply

