Be My Valentine

I love Valentines Day, I don’t care what anyone else says. I love all the pink and red, all the hearts and sparkly things, all the adorable stuffed animals and of course, chocolate! I love getting sweets for my friends and handing out cute Valentines. I love making heart shaped cookies and wearing all the pretty pink things!

I’ve never gotten any big surprises on Valentines Day; never been proposed to or walked into a room filled with roses. Never been whisked away or off my feet. But I love it anyways…like I said, I like all the pretty and cute lovey things! I’ve seen so many pretties lately and have been getting into the v-day mood.

I wanted to share with you some of my current Valentines inspirations and goodies that make me swoon.

882709322351_hi

(get it here)

( all Kate Spade, find them here)

( Bath time treats from Lush, find them here)

(Adorable handmade dolls by Poudre Rose, find them here)

 ( Gorgeous handmade lollipops from A Secret Forest, find them here)

spring2017_12pc_web-480x328

(Galaxy Chocolate by local chocolatier Jacek, find them here)

(Irregular Choice Peach Melba heels, find them here)

I love seeing all the girly pink and red pretties this time of year! I know a lot of people who don’t like Valentines Day, but I have always loved it! The holiday can be about any kind of love you want – love of your partner, love for your best friend, love for yourself, love of cute teddy bears and delicious chocolate.

Know, who will be my Valentine?

One thought on “Be My Valentine

  1. Chelle Busch says:

    I had NO IDEA Irregular Choice even existed!!! NOW WHAT AM I GOING TO DO!?!?!?

    They’re awesome! They’re little pieces of art for my toesies!!!! They’re kind of expensive!! CURSES!

    Like

Leave a Reply

